The Speak Now for Kids Advisory Group provides critical leadership in support of Speak Now for Kids. Members of the Advisory Group span different roles within children’s hospitals as well as national organizations. Their commitment is a driver of Speak Now for Kids’ impact. 

Jennifer Arnold, MD, MSc, FAAP – Medical Director of Pediatric Simulation Center, Newborn Center, Texas Children’s Hospital, Houston, TX

Chrissie Blackburn - advocate, Rainbow Babies & Children’s Hospital, Cleveland, OH

Keri Eisenbeis - Director of Government Relations, BayCare Health System, Tampa, FL

Leanna Healey – teen advocate, Boston Children’s Hospital, Boston, MA

Amy Wimpey Knight – President, Children’s Hospital Association

Tom McCormally, MS - Director of Community Affairs, Children's Mercy Hospitals and Clinics, Kansas City, MO

Maureen O’Connor – Director of Public Policy, Le Bonheur Children’s Hospital, Memphis, TN

Jennifer Page - child health advocate, Los Angeles, CA

Craig Sorensen - Chief Concept Officer, Children's Miracle Network Hospitals,
Salt Lake City, UT